Graduate Researchers

Graduate researchers

Given name Family nameProfileEmail
Ehsan Abedin Profileeabedin@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nigel Adams Profilenigel.adams@student.unimelb.edu.au
BobbyAdhytiaProfilebobby.adhytia@student.unimelb.edu.au
Siddharth Agarwal Profilesiddhartha@student.unimelb.edu.au
Carlos-Andres Agudelo-Serna Profilecagudelo@student.unimelb.edu.au
Scott Ainslie Profilesainslie@student.unimelb.edu.au
AhedAladwanProfilea.aladwan@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hajar Alamri Profilehalamri@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hanan Alkhammash Profilehalkhammash@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mona Alshardan Profilem.alshardan@student.unimelb.edu.au
Abeer Alshehri Profileaalshehri@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hanan Alsouly Profilehanan.alsouly@student.unimelb.edu.au
SobiaAmjadProfiles.amjad1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ashley Anderson Profileabanderson@student.unimelb.edu.au
Madeleine Antonellos Profilemantonellos@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jiayang Ao Profilejiayang.ao@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ebrahim Babaei Profileebabaei@student.unimelb.edu.au
RashikaBahlProfilerashikab@student.unimelb.edu.au
Vincent Barbosa Vaz Profilevbarbosavaz@student.unimelb.edu.au
LyndonBenkeProfilelyndon.benke@student.unimelb.edu.au
Uri Berger Profileuberger@student.unimelb.edu.au
ShraeyBhatiaProfiles.bhatia1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Priyankar Bhattacharjee Profilepriyankar.bhattacharjee@student.unimelb.edu.au
Stu Black Profilestu.black@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nattapat Boonprakong Profilenboonprakong@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nestor StivenCabello WilsonProfilen.cabellowilson@student.unimelb.edu.au
Daniel Cabrera Lozoya Profiledaniel.cabreralozoya@student.unimelb.edu.au
NathanielCarpenterProfilen.carpenter@student.unimelb.edu.au
Francesco Cataldo Profilefrancesco.cataldo@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wendy Cavenett Profilewendyc@student.unimelb.edu.au
Philip Cervenjak Profilepcervenjak@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yanchuan Chang Profileyanchuanc@student.unimelb.edu.au
WachiraphanCharoenwetProfilewcharoenwet@student.unimelb.edu.au
Arjun Chaudhary Profilea.chaudhary@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jiyu Chen Profilejiyuc@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ming Chen Profilemingc4@student.unimelb.edu.au
ZhuoChenProfilezhuochen3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Huaihui Cheng Profilehuaihuic@student.unimelb.edu.au
Martin Chesbrough Profilemartin.chesbrough@student.unimelb.edu.au
Louis Cheung Profilelouis.cheung@student.unimelb.edu.au
SayantanDasguptaProfilesayantan.dasgupta@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zahra Dasht Bozorgi Profilezahra.dashtbozorgi@student.unimelb.edu.au
AdamDaviesProfilea.davies10@student.unimelb.edu.au
David Eccles Profileecclesd@student.unimelb.edu.au
Aparna Elangovan Profilea.elangovan@student.unimelb.edu.au
Biaoyan Fang Profilebiaoyanf@student.unimelb.edu.au
Luxin Fang Profileluxinf@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sophie Freeman Profilefreemans1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Duneesha TharangieFernandoProfiledtfernando@student.unimelb.edu.au
Elsy Garcia Reyes Profileegarciareyes@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yilin Geng Profileyigeng@student.unimelb.edu.au
Gourab Ghosh Roy Profilegghoshroy@student.unimelb.edu.au
ShuzhiGongProfileshuzhig@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mohammad Goudarzi Profilemgoudarzi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ali UgurGulerProfileaguler@student.unimelb.edu.au
Udesh Gunarathna Profileudesh.gunarathna@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zifeng (Peaker) Guo Profilepeaker.guo@student.unimelb.edu.au
Bing-yi Han Profilebingyih@student.unimelb.edu.au
Xudong Han Profilexudongh1@student.unimelb.edu.au
TomHarrisProfilethomash1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Haitian He Profilehaitianh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jiabo He Profilejiaboh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Daniel Herring Profiledherring@student.unimelb.edu.au
Geoffrey Hill Profilegwhill@student.unimelb.edu.au
Markus Hiller Profilemarkus.hiller@student.unimelb.edu.au
WilliamHollandProfilew.holland@student.unimelb.edu.au
Guang Hu Profileghu1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hanxun Huang Profilehanxunh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sukai Huang Profilesukaih@student.unimelb.edu.au
Xinting Huang Profilexintingh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhuoqun (Calvin) Huang Profilezhuoqunh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zuo Huang Profilezuhuang@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yulun Huang Profileyulunh1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Vincent Jackson Profilevincent.jackson@student.unimelb.edu.au
Amanda Jayanetti Profileamjayanetti@student.unimelb.edu.au
FanJiangProfilefan.jiang1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Weiwei Jiang Profileweiwei.jiang@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yujing Jiang Profiley.jiang45@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jiankai Jin Profilejiankaij@student.unimelb.edu.au
AnirudhJoshiProfilea.joshi4@student.unimelb.edu.au
VinayKabadiProfilevinay.kabadi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Timothy Kariotis Profiletimothy.kariotis@student.unimelb.edu.au
Atlarelang Kesiilwe Profileakesiilwe@student.unimelb.edu.au
OliverKimProfileo.kim1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shima Khanehzar Profileskhanehzar@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sara Khorasani Profilesara.khorasani@student.unimelb.edu.au
Fajri Koto Profileffajri@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ritu Kudallur Ramanathan Profilerkudallur@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kemal Kurniawan Profilekemal.kurniawan@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rabindra Lamsal Profilerlamsal@student.unimelb.edu.au
Robert Langtry Profiler.langtry1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Thu Thao Le Profilethaol4@student.unimelb.edu.au
ChaoLeiProfileclei1@student.unimelb.edu.au
CraigLewisProfilec.lewis1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Haonan Li Profilehaonanl5@student.unimelb.edu.au
Haopeng Li Profilehaopeng.li@student.unimelb.edu.au
Miao Li Profilemiao4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Alex Jacey Ligthart-Smith Profilejacey.ligthartsmith@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zheng Wei Lim Profilez.lim4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chunhua Liu Profilechunhua.liu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dongge Liu Profiledonggel@student.unimelb.edu.au
Guanli Liu Profileguanli.liu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Han Liu Profileh.liu71@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jinghui Liu Profilejinghui.liu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rui Liu Profileruiliu2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shijie Liu Profileshijiel2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yuansan Liu Profileyuansanl@student.unimelb.edu.au
Henrietta Lyons Profilehlyons@student.unimelb.edu.au
YingMaProfileyima3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mansoureh Maadi Profilemansoureh.maadi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Anupama Ruwanthika Mampage Profileanupama.mampage@student.unimelb.edu.au
Isura Manchanayaka Profileimanchanayak@student.unimelb.edu.au
Gabriele Marini Profilegabriele.marini@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kevin McDonald Profilekevin.mcdonald@student.unimelb.edu.au
Brian McKitrick Profilebmckitrick@student.unimelb.edu.au
Toni McLennan Profilet.mclennan@student.unimelb.edu.au
Aidan McLoughney Profileaidan.mcloughney@student.unimelb.edu.au
Christopher McMaster Profilec.mcmaster@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mahtab Mirmomeni Profilem.mirmomeni@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hadi Mohaghegh Dolatabadi Profilehadi.mohagheghdolatabadi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Bruna Moreira da Silva Profilebruna.moreiradasilva@student.unimelb.edu.au
Sadegh Motallebi Profiles.motallebi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rajeev Muralidhar Profilermuralidhar@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tharindu Lakmal Muthugama Profiletmuthugama@student.unimelb.edu.au
Saeed  NashehibasharzadProfiles.nasehibasharzad@student.unimelb.edu.au
Winton Nathan-Roberts Profilewinton.nathanroberts@student.unimelb.edu.au
MakNazecic-AndrlonProfilem.nazecicandrlon@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chris Nelson Profilec.nelson2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Thanh-Dat Nguyen Profilethanhdatn@student.unimelb.edu.au
Thanh Hoa Nguyen Profilethanhhoan@student.unimelb.edu.au
Bastian Oetomo Profileboetomo@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mazino Onibere Profilemonibere@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yulia Otmakhova Profileyotmakhova@student.unimelb.edu.au
StefanO'TooleProfilestefan.otoole@student.unimelb.edu.au
Samodha Kanchani Pallewatta Profileppallewatta@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lianglu Pan Profilelianglup@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yao (Alwyn) Pan Profileyaop2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tien DungPhamProfiletiendungp@student.unimelb.edu.au
StephanieParkProfilestephanieann.park@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jirat Pasuksmit Profilejpasuksmit@student.unimelb.edu.au
Heidi Peart Profileheidi.peart@student.unimelb.edu.au
ZhihaoPeiProfilezppei@student.unimelb.edu.au
Xiang (Stella) Peng Profilexiang.peng@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kalyani Penyala Profilekalyani.penyala@student.unimelb.edu.au
Malinga Perera Profilemalinga.perera@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yiyuan Pu Profileyiyuanp1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Subramaniam Ramasubramanian Profilesramasubram@student.unimelb.edu.au
Daniel Reissner Profiledreissner@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mustafa Rezazada Profilemustafa.rezazada@student.unimelb.edu.au
LarissaSalernoProfilelarissa.salernodecastro@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tharindu Bandara Saryakara Hewage Profiletsaryakarahe@student.unimelb.edu.au
Viktoria Schram Profileviktoria.schram@student.unimelb.edu.au
Eleanor SealeProfileeseale@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rinu Ann Sebastian Profilerinuanns@student.unimelb.edu.au
Prabodi Senevirathna Profileprabodi.senevirathna@student.unimelb.edu.au
Abid Hussain Shah Profileabidh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rahul Sharma Profilesharma1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Susan Sheldrick Profilessheldrick@student.unmelb.edu.au
Xinling Shen Profilexinling.shen@student.unimelb.edu.au
MatthewSidjiProfilematt.sidji@student.unimelb.edu.au
Amila Silva Profileamila.silva@student.unimelb.edu.au
AnubhavSinghProfilea.singh39@student.unimelb.edu.au
KwangsukSongProfilekwangsuk.song@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lucy Sparrow Profilelsparrow@student.unimelb.edu.au
Steven Spratley Profilespratley@student.unimelb.edu.au
Xinyu Su Profilesuxs3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yixin Su Profileyixins1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zihang Su Profilezihangs@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kanwal Aslam Syed Profilekanwalaslam.syed@student.unimelb.edu.au
Brandon Syiem Profilebsyiem@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nataliia (Natasha) Tashevtseva Profilenataliia.tashevtseva@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nyree Taylor Profilenyreet@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nefel Tellioglu Profilentellioglu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kong Saoane Thach Profilekthach@student.unimelb.edu.au
SamuelThomasProfilesamuel.thomas1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Catherine Thompson Profilectthompso@student.unimelb.edu.au
ChenhaoTongProfilechenhaot@student.unimelb.edu.au
Fangziyun Tong Profilefangziyunt@student.unimelb.edu.au
Andrei Tour Profileatour@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hung Thinh Truong Profilehungthinht@student.unimelb.edu.au
Archana Vadakattu Profilearchana.vadakattu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Gisela Vallejo Profilegvallejo@student.unimelb.edu.au
Takashi Wada Profiletakashi.wada@student.unimelb.edu.au
SamangiWadinambi ArachchiProfilesamangi.wadinambiarachchi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chaofan Wang Profilechaofanw@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chen Wang Profilecww3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chenyang Wang Profilechenyangw3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dalin Wang Profiledalinw@student.unimelb.edu.au
FaxingWangProfilefaxing.wang@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jun Wang Profilejun2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Lingfei Wang Profilelingfeiw@student.unimelb.edu.au
Peiyong Wang Profilepeiyongw@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yuxia Wang Profileyuxiaw@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhe Wang Profilewang.z9@student.unimelb.edu.au
ZhiyuWangProfilezhiywang1@student.unimleb.edu.au
Tafheem Wani Profiletwani@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jing Wei Profilejing.wei@student.unimelb.edu.au
Helani Wickramaarachchi Profilehwickramaara@student.unimelb.edu.au
DehiwalaWijesingheProfilegayan.wijesinghe@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chee Kong Wong Profilec.wong69@student.unimelb.edu.au
Hao Wu Profilewhw4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ziren Xiao Profilezirenx@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhuohan Xie Profilezhuohanx@student.unimelb.edu.au
RuiXingProfileruixing@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yushan Xing Profileyushanx@student.unimelb.edu.au
Aotao (John) Xu Profilejohn.xu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jia Xu Profilejx3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Pengbo Yan Profilepengboy@student.unimelb.edu.au
Diana Yang Profiley.yang29@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jinrui Yang Profilejinruiy@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kangning Yang Profilekangning.yang@student.unimelb.edu.au
RenlordYangProfiler.yang4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shiquan Yang Profileshiquan.yang@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zihan Yang Profilezihany1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Difeng Yu Profiledifeng.yu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Meng Abigail Yuan Profilemyuan3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Stella Yuan Profileshuai.yuan1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zenan Zhai Profilezenanz@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chenyuan Zhang Profilechenyuanz@student.unimelb.edu.au
Huiwen Zhang Profilehuiwen@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mo Zhang Profilemozhang@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ruihan Zhang Profileruihanz@student.unimelb.edu.au
TianyiZhangProfiletianyiz4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhuo Zhang Profilezhuo.zhang@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jie Zhao Profilezhao.j4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wei Zhao Profilewzhao10@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhuowei Zhao Profilezhuoweiz1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Qiushi Zhou Profileq.zhou6@student.unimelb.edu.au
Anqi Zhu Profileazzh1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Rongxin Zhu Profilerongxinz1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Farzaneh Zirak Profilefarzaneh.zirak@student.unimelb.edu.au